Oriental Global Hainan International Convention and Exhibition Center

A large-scale exhibition complex integrating conference, exhibition, hotel, leisure and commerce is an important platform and carrier for the development of modern service industry in Haikou City.

视频标题
Picture Name

Hainan International Convention and Exhibition Center is operated and managed by Oriental Global (Hainan) International Convention and Exhibition Center Operation Management Co., Ltd. The company was established on February 12, 2018 with a registered capital of 10 million yuan. It is jointly invested and established by Oriental Global International Convention and Exhibition Co., Ltd. and Hainan International Convention and Exhibition Center Co., Ltd., aiming to introduce advanced management experience, innovate development models, open up international and domestic markets, build a platform for cooperation and exchange, and promote the development of urban industry.

Hainan International Convention and Exhibition Center is located on the first line of Binhai Avenue on the west coast of Haikou City, with a total construction area of 338000 square meters. It consists of the exhibition center and the conference center areas A and B. Among them, the exhibition center has an indoor area of 106000 ㎡, divided into a login hall, a welcome hall, 8 standard exhibition halls, and an outdoor square of 25000 ㎡. It can undertake large-scale international exhibitions with a total exhibition area of 120000 ㎡, and can build 4825 international standard booths.

The conference center is divided into area A and area B. Area A has a total of two floors. The first floor is the No. 5 hardcover hall with an area of 13000 ㎡, which can accommodate 10000 people to attend the meeting at the same time. It is equipped with nine small and medium-sized conference rooms ranging from 50 to 230 ㎡. The second floor is a banquet hall with an area of 4320 ㎡, which can accommodate 3000 people to attend the meeting at the same time. It can also be combined into medium and large conference rooms with different specifications of 540 ㎡ to 4320 ㎡, four VIP rooms of 64-96 ㎡ are provided on both sides of the banquet hall. Area B has three floors, a wedding art center (multi-function hall) with an area of 1600 ㎡, an Oriental Global Grand Theater with 1820 seats, an international conference hall with a six-channel simultaneous interpretation system that can accommodate 491 people, and 27 small and medium-sized conference rooms and VIP reception rooms with 54-312 ㎡ different specifications, which can meet the needs of sub-forums for various conference activities. In addition, Area B also has high-end seascape restaurant, business center and other supporting service facilities.

With Hainan International Convention and Exhibition Center as the core, it has formed a 5km exhibition economic circle, gathering more than ten star hotels and large commercial plazas, international duty-free cities, yacht marinas, golf courses and other mature supporting service systems. Three brand hotels can be reached within 5 minutes' walk from the Convention and Exhibition Center, of which Haikou Marriott Hotel is the main supporting hotel of the Convention and Exhibition Center, with a total of 295 guest rooms. There are 13 4. five-star business hotels of various brands within 3 kilometers, with a total of 3210 guest rooms and more than 5000 beds. A 10-minute drive to Haikou Railway Station, a 15-minute drive to Haikou City, a 20-minute drive to Haikou Port, and a 40-minute drive to Meilan International Airport.

Hainan International Convention and Exhibition Center can customize personalized service plans for organizers and organizers from all walks of life according to the service needs of the event, and provide one-stop services such as home service, planning and design, logistics and transportation, Hainan characteristic catering, tea breaks, hotel reservations, travel and shuttle services. Full-dimensional solutions.

东方环球海南国际会展中心

集会议、展览、酒店、休闲、商业为一体的大型会展综合体,为海口市发展现代服务业的重要平台和载体。

视频标题
图片名称

海南国际会展中心由东方环球(海南)国际会展中心运营管理有限公司运营管理,公司成立于2018年2月12日,注册资金1000万元,由东方环球国际会展有限公司和海南国际会展中心有限责任公司共同投资组建,旨在引进先进管理经验、创新发展模式,开拓国际、国内市场,搭建合作交流平台,助推城市产业发展。

海南国际会展中心位于海口市西海岸滨海大道临海一线,总建筑面积 33.8 万㎡,由展览中心和会议中心A区、B区构成。其中,展览中心室内面积10.6万㎡,分为登录厅、迎宾厅、8个标准展厅,室外广场2.5万㎡,可承接展览总面积达12万㎡的国际大型展会,可搭建国际标准展位4825个。

会议中心分为A区、B区。A区共设两层,一层为面积1.3万㎡的5号精装馆,可同时容纳10000人参会,承接500桌围宴会,配备九间50-230㎡不等的中小型会议室;二层为面积4320㎡的宴会厅,可同时容纳3000人参会,也可根据会议需求组合成540㎡-4320㎡不同规格的中大型会议室,宴会厅两侧共配备四间64-96㎡的贵宾室。B区共设三层,有一个面积为1600㎡的婚礼艺术中心(多功能厅),一个1820席座位的东方环球大剧院,一个能容纳491人具备六声道同声传译系统的国际会议厅,27间54-312㎡不同规格的中、小型会议室、贵宾接待室,可满足各类会议活动的分论坛需求。此外B区还设有高档海景餐厅、商务中心等配套服务设施。

以海南国际会展中心为核心,已形成5公里会展经济圈,聚集了十余家星级酒店及大型商业广场、国际免税城、游艇码头、高尔夫球场等成熟的配套服务体系。从会展中心步行5分钟可分别抵达3家品牌酒店,其中海口万豪酒店作为会展中心主配套酒店,拥有客房总数295间。驱车3公里内共有各品牌四、五星级商务酒店13家,客房总数达3210间,床位数超过5000张。10分钟车程可到达海口火车站,15分钟车程可到达海口市区,20分钟车程到可达海口港,40分钟车程可到达美兰国际机场。

海南国际会展中心可根据活动服务需求,为各界主办、承办方定制个性化服务方案,提供主场服务、策划设计、物流运输、海南特色餐饮、茶歇、酒店预订、旅游和接送机服务等一站式全维度解决方案。